During the Erasmus+ funded period, the project consortium consisted of 8 partners from higher education institutions & students’ unions, each bringing unique expertise and perspectives to the partnership.

National Union of Students of the United Kingdom   The European Students' Union   The University of Edinburgh
Kaunas University of Technology   Universidade Do Porto   Edinburgh University Students' Association

Kaunas University of Technology Students Union


Associação de Estudantes da
de Psicologia e de Ciências da Educação da
Universidade do Porto